People

Faculty

 

Ernest Abers
PAB 4-944
310-825-3396
abers@physics.ucla.edu

 

Zvi Bern
PAB 4-925
310-825-8528
bern@physics.ucla.edu

 

Eric D'Hoker
PAB 4-929
310-825-3514
dhoker@physics.ucla.edu

 

 

Thomas Dumitrescu
PAB 4-939
310-825-3162
tdumitrescu@physics.ucla.edu

 

Sergio Ferrara
PAB 4-923
310-825-5574
ferrara@physics.ucla.edu

 

Robert Finkelstein
PAB 4-742
310-825-3635
finkel@physics.ucla.edu

 

Christian Fronsdal
PAB 4-941
310-825-3432
fronsdal@physics.ucla.edu

 

Michael Gutperle
PAB 4-949
310-206-3471
gutperle@physics.ucla.edu

 

Per Kraus
PAB 4-931
310-794-5386
pkraus@physics.ucla.edu

 

Terry Tomboulis
PAB 4-919
310-825-4674
tomboulis@physics.ucla.edu

 

Researchers & Postdocs
 

Efrat Gerchkovitz, PAB 4-718, TBD
Shouvik Datta, PAB 4-433, shouvik@physics.ucla.edu 
Andres Luna Godoy, PAB 4-433, luna@physics.ucla.edu
Wei-Ming Chen, PAB 4-437, 310-825-3716, wmchen@physics.ucla.edu
Ben Michel, PAB 4-923, michel@physics.ucla.edu
Emily Nardoni, PAB 4-718, enardoni@physics.ucla.edu
Chia-Hsien Shen, PAB 4-437, 310-825-3716, chshen@physics.ucla.edu
Christoph Uhlemann, PAB 4-923, uhlemann@physics.ucla.edu
 
 

Administrative Assistant

Cristina Ferreira, PAB 4-443A, 310-825-8140, cristina@physics.ucla.edu
 

Graduate Students and Advisors

Mert Besken (Kraus)
David Corbino (D'Hoker)
Michael Enciso (Bern)
Aswin Hegde (Kraus)
Justin Kaidi (D'Hoker)
John Miller (Gutperle)
Julio Parra Martinez (Bern)
Allic Sivaramakrishnan (Kraus)
Andrea Trivella (D'Hoker)
Matteo Vicino (Gutperle)
Kevin Chen (Gutperle)