People

Faculty

 

Ernest Abers - Professor Emeritus
PAB 4-944
310-825-3396
abers@physics.ucla.edu

 

Zvi Bern - Professor
PAB 4-925
310-825-8528
bern@physics.ucla.edu

 

Eric D'Hoker - Professor
PAB 4-929
310-825-3514
dhoker@physics.ucla.edu

 

 

Thomas Dumitrescu - Assistant Professor
PAB 4-939
310-825-3162
tdumitrescu@physics.ucla.edu

 

Sergio Ferrara - Professor Emeritus
PAB 4-923
310-825-5574
ferrara@physics.ucla.edu

 

Robert Finkelstein(†)
UCLA Newsroom Memorial Page

 

 

 

Christian FronsdalProfessor Emeritus
PAB 4-941
310-825-3432
fronsdal@physics.ucla.edu

 

Michael Gutperle Professor
PAB 4-949
310-206-3471
gutperle@physics.ucla.edu

 

Per Kraus Professor
PAB 4-931
310-794-5386
pkraus@physics.ucla.edu

 

Mikhail Solon - Assistant Professor
PAB 4-923
310-794-5574
solon@physics.ucla.edu

 

 

Terry Tomboulis Professor
PAB 4-919
310-825-4674
tomboulis@physics.ucla.edu

 

(†)Deceased. 


Researchers & Postdocs

Efrat Gerchkovitz, PAB 4-718, efrat@physics.ucla.edu
Andres Luna Godoy, PAB 4-433, luna@physics.ucla.edu
Enrico Herrmann, Office: TBA, eherrmann@physics.ucla.edu
Callum Jones, Office: TBA, cjones@physics.ucla.edu
Ruben Monten, Office: TBA, rmonten@physics.ucla.edu
Emily Nardoni, PAB 4-718, enardoni@physics.ucla.edu 
Konstantinos Roumpedakis, Office: TBA, Kroumpedakis@physics.ucla.edu

Administrative Assistant

Cristina Ferreira, PAB 4-443A, 310-825-8140, cristina@physics.ucla.edu

Graduate Students and Advisors

Kevin Chen (Gutperle)
Paokuan Chin (Tomboulis)
David Corbino (D'Hoker)
John Gardiner (Kraus)
Nick Geiser (D'Hoker)
Dimitrios Kosmopoulos (Bern)
Lukas Lindwasser (Tomboulis)
Eric Sawyer (Bern)