People

Faculty

 

Ernest Abers
PAB 4-944
310-825-3396
abers@physics.ucla.edu

 

Zvi Bern
PAB 4-925
310-825-8528
bern@physics.ucla.edu

 

Eric D'Hoker
PAB 4-929
310-825-3514
dhoker@physics.ucla.edu

 

 

Thomas Dumitrescu
PAB 4-939
310-825-3162
tdumitrescu@physics.ucla.edu

 

Sergio Ferrara
PAB 4-923
310-825-5574
ferrara@physics.ucla.edu

 

Robert Finkelstein
PAB 4-742
310-825-3635
finkel@physics.ucla.edu

 

Christian Fronsdal
PAB 4-941
310-825-3432
fronsdal@physics.ucla.edu

 

Michael Gutperle
PAB 4-949
310-206-3471
gutperle@physics.ucla.edu

 

Per Kraus
PAB 4-931
310-794-5386
pkraus@physics.ucla.edu

 

Mikhail Solon
PAB 4-923
310-794-5574
solon@physics.ucla.edu

 

 

Terry Tomboulis
PAB 4-919
310-825-4674
tomboulis@physics.ucla.edu

 


Researchers & Postdocs
 

Efrat Gerchkovitz, PAB 4-718, TBD
Andres Luna Godoy, PAB 4-433, luna@physics.ucla.edu
Ben Michel, PAB 4-923, michel@physics.ucla.edu
Emily Nardoni, PAB 4-718, enardoni@physics.ucla.edu
Chia-Hsien Shen, PAB 4-437, 310-825-3716, chshen@physics.ucla.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Cristina Ferreira, PAB 4-443A, 310-825-8140, cristina@physics.ucla.edu
 

Graduate Students and Advisors

David Corbino (D'Hoker)
Justin Kaidi (D'Hoker)
Julio Parra Martinez (Bern)
Matteo Vicino (Gutperle)
Kevin Chen (Gutperle)